VIP INVITATIONS NOW AVAILABLEIf you’re interested, enter your e-mail here: http://l0ckerzinvites2.wufoo.com/forms/invites/DO NOT POST YOUR E-MAIL ON 4CHAN
35 thoughts on “VIP INVITATIONS NOW AVAILABLEIf you’re interested, enter your e-mail”
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.


























User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
gofuckyourself@hotmail.com/facepalm
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
sent to greenlink
User posted image.
Stop trying to market your scam no one gives a shit.Before people ask questions. Yes it is a scam, how? You`re a fucking idiot for asking.
User posted image.
yes, the registered corporation with numerous prize recipients is a scam. it’s typical for a high-powered executive to leave amazon.com to found such a site. use google, dipshit.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
thanks for this one
User posted image.
User posted image.
User posted image.
sent to christtech
sent to mento
sent to supergirl
Actually it is a scam. (lockhurrz, or FanScape) have made all e-mails used for invites publicly availablehttp://paste2.org/p/405389Most of the people who claim to have gotten prizes were found out to work for Lockhurrz or FanScape (aka the company who advertises/sends out spam for the site) so yeah…One more fun fact, the CEO is also on the board of directors at Build-A-Bear Workshop, Inc.It’s like the Free iPod scams retard.
info@terabitti.com